UConn Faculty

Name Department
Professor Talbot Andrews Talbot Andrews Political Science
Professor Jinbo Bi Jinbo Bi Computer Science and Engineering
Eric Brunner
School of Public Policy
Professor Davis Chacon-Hurtado Davis Chacon-Hurtado Civil and Environmental Engineering & Human Rights Institute
Professor Robin Coulter Robin Coulter Business School
Syma Ebbin Agriculture and Natural Resources/Connecticut Sea Grant
Professor Shareen Hertel Shareen Hertel Political Science, Human Rights Institute
Professor James Knighton James Knighton Natural Resources and the Environment
Professor Ken Lachlan Ken Lachlan Communication Sciences
Professor Fangni Lei Fangni Lei Eversource Energy Center
professor Kathy Libal Kathy Libal Human Rights Institute
Professor Kerry Marsh Kerry Marsh Psychology
Professor Georgios Matheou Georgios Matheou Mechanical Engineering
Professor Anita Morzillo Anita Morzillo Natural Resources and the Environment
Professor Thi Ha Nguyen Thi Ha Nguyen Eversource Energy Center
Professor Ugur Pasaogullari Ugur Pasaogullari Mechanical Engineering
Alexandra Paxton Psychological Sciences
Professor Malaquias Pena Malaquias Peña Civil and Environmental Engineering
Professor Anji Seth Anji Seth Geography
Professor Stepehen Swallow Stepehen Swallow Resource Economics
Nat Trumbull Geography
Professor ioulia valla Ioulia Valla Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Professor Zongjie Wang Zongjie Wang Electrical and Computer Engineering
Professor Xinxuan Zhang Xinxuan Zhang Eversource Energy Center
Professor Wei Zhang Wei Zhang Civil and Environmental Engineering